Profile

Join date: Jul 16, 2022

About
0 Like Received
0 Comment Received
0 Best Answer

Garcia vs Fortuna: Live streaming results, round by round, how to watch, start time, running order, full card info

Ryan Garcia vs. Javier Fortuna live stream: How to watch lightweight bout via live online stream

Ryan Garcia vs Javier Fortuna live stream: How to watch fight online and on TV tonight


Golden Boy Boxing’s biggest attraction returns to the spotlight on Saturday, July 16th at the Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles. Lightweight contender Ryan Garcia (22-0, 18 KOs) makes his second appearance of 2022, this time in a special 140 lbs fight against Dominican veteran Javier Fortuna (37-3-1-2 NCs, 26 KOs).


Even thought Fortuna has established himself as a tricky opponent and a fringe (if not outright) top-10 lightweight, DraftKings Sportsbook still has Garcia as a massive favorite in a fight that was moved up a weight class at the request of Fortuna’s team.


There’s a free live stream of the prelims starting at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT at the top of the page, followed by DAZN’s broadcast of the four-fight main card at 8 PM ET/5PM PT. The main event should start at around 11 PM ET/8 PM PT but that depends on how long the undercard fights roll along. If you don’t have DAZN, PPV.com has this event for $34.99 and you get a free month of DAZN with your purchase.


Ryan Garcia returns to action tonight from Los Angeles, facing Javier Fortuna in a 12-round junior welterweight main event, streaming live on DAZN.


Our live updates will kick off with the prelims at 5:30 pm ET, then continue at 8 pm ET with the four-fight main card. Wil Esco will be on the round-by-round call for the main card fights, and everything will come in this stream:



Tonight, the WBC lightweight division is pitting a rising star against a veteran with Ryan Garcia taking on former two-time world champion Javier Fortuna. Garcia currently holds the interim lightweight title, which Fortuna hopes to take from the 23-year-old upstart.


The Garcia vs. Fortuna fight is put on by Oscar De La Hoya-founded promotional company Golden Boy. Sponsors include Hennessy, BetOnline, and, notably, Golden Boy’s first CBD partner, Uncle Bud’s CBD. This partnership with Uncle Bud’s — a CBD brand designed for athletes — represents a growing trend of CBD partnerships in combat sports.


Looking to catch Garcia vs. Fortuna live tonight? Read on. Below is everything you need to know about the much-anticipated bout, including how to buy tickets to the fight and where to stream Garcia vs. Fortuna online.


When Is the Garcia vs. Fortuna Fight? Date, Time, Location

The Garcia vs. Fortuna fight is taking place tonight, Saturday, July 16 at the Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, California.


Coverage for the main card begins at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT, and the Garcia vs. Fortuna fight will start sometime around 11:30 p.m. ET / 8:30 p.m. PT.


Tickets to Garcia vs. Fortuna are still available online through VividSeats.com. Prices are starting at $35 and $530 for ringside seats, as of writing.


Ryan Garcia returns to the ring this weekend for a long-awaited clash with Javier Fortuna.


The pair were scheduled to square off 12 months ago, but 23-year-old Garcia (22-0, 18 knockouts) withdrew from the bout to focus on his mental health.


Garcia then pulled out of a November fight with Joseph Diaz due to a hand injury, but the unbeaten American was back in action this April, outpointing Emmanuel Tagoe in his first outing since an impressive stoppage win against Luke Campbell in January 2021.



Fortuna (37-3-1, 26 KOs), meanwhile, last boxed in February, when the 32-year-old Dominican – who turns 33 this week – stopped Rafael Hernandez late in the first round to bounce back from a defeat by Diaz.

[[LIVE~STREAM!!]]Javier Fortuna vs Ryan Garcia En Vivo Online on DAZN Boxing TV 16 July 2022

More actions